450 923-8754

Web Marketing:

SEM - PPC - SMM - CRO - SEO


PPC management on SEM search engines:

Our web marketing team has proven expertise in buying keywords on Google AdWords and Bing. The campaigns they design are made according to the rules and respect the best practices required by the search engines.

PPC Management on SMM Social Media:

All social media offers some form of advertising that businesses can buy to reach their customers. Some of these social media, such as Facebook, allow to target extremely precisely customers to whom it is possible to present models of advertising adapted to their context.

CRO and optimization of the conversion rate of a website:

In web marketing, the conversion rate is a data that really matters. It represents the percentage of visitors to a website who become prospects or customers. It is from this data that a company can calculate the return on investment of each dollar spent on web development and web marketing.

SEO optimization and SEO on page / off page:

Our web marketing team writes SEO-optimized content "on page / off page" and educates clients on the best ways to write texts that will have a positive impact on visitors and meet the demands of search engines.

450 923-8754

Marketing Web

SEM - PPC - SMM - CRO - SEO


Gestion PPC sur les engins de recherche SEM:

Notre équipe marketing Web possède une expertise reconnue dans l’achat de mots clés sur Google AdWords et Bing. Les campagnes qu’ils conçoivent sont faites dans les règles de l’art et respectent les meilleures pratiques exigées par les moteurs de recherche.

Gestion PPC sur les médias sociaux SMM:

Tous les médias sociaux proposent une forme ou une autre de publicité que peuvent acheter les entreprises pour atteindre leur clientèle. Certains de ces médias sociaux, comme Facebook, permettent de cibler extrêmement précisément des clientèles à qui il est possible de présenter des modèles de publicité adaptés à leur contexte.

CRO et optimisation du taux de conversion d’un site Web:

En marketing Web, le taux de conversion est une donnée qui compte vraiment. Elle représente le pourcentage des visiteurs d’un site Web qui deviennent des prospects ou des clients. C’est à partir de cette donnée qu’une entreprise peut calculer le retour sur investissement de chacun de ses dollars dépensé en développement Web et en marketing Web.

Optimisation SEO et référencement naturel on page/off page:

Notre équipe marketing Web rédige des contenus optimisés pour le SEO « on page/off page » et éduque les clients sur les meilleures façons d’écrire des textes qui auront un impact positif sur les visiteurs en plus de satisfaire aux exigences des moteurs de recherche.